Formand

Kai W.O. Berg

Tlf.: 86 255 964 -29 243 427

jkberg@stofanet.dk

Næstformand

Kenn S. Byrholt

Tlf.: 53 575 704

 kenn_byrholt@hotmail.com


Kasserer

Cai Jensen

Tlf.: 51 447 922

cai@jensen.mail.dk

Sekretær

Eric Maarvig

Tlf: 86 121 020 - 20 920 173

maarvig@stofanet.dk


Bestyrelsesmedlem, Banjermester

Axel Dixen

Tlf.: 23 700 515

adixen@live.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem, Flagbærer

Peter Lønnqvist

Tlf.: 40 136 640

peterloennqvist@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Benny Ebbesen

Tlf.: 30 867 718

bennymogens@hotmail.com


Suppleant

Suppleant


Webmaster

Torben Bay-Johansen

Tlf.: 21 765 983

bay.johansen@gmail.com

Sangkoret

Cai Jensen

Skyttelavet, Fiskeklubben

Kai Berg


Using Format